Ansprechpartner

Dr. Olaf Otto

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Niederlassungsleiter Baden-Württemberg Nord

Telefon: 07485-283-0556
Email: olaf.otto@praeventic.de

Dr. Michael Schmid

2. Gesellschafter
Niederlassungsleiter Baden-Württemberg Süd

Telefon: 07732 821265
Email: michael.schmid@praeventic.de

Patrick Brohammer

Verwaltung und Vertrieb

Telefon: 07461-1719391
Email: patrick.brohammer@praeventic.de

Christel Gassner

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07485 283-0080
Email: christel.gassner@praeventic.de

Silvia Schorpp

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07485 283-0080
Email: silvia.schorpp@praeventic.de

Monja Plocher

Verwaltung

Telefon: 07485 283-0080
Email: monja.plocher@praeventic.de

Präventic GmbH Siegel